Cardinal Otunga Plaza, Cardinal Otunga road, Nairobi

Branch Network

1

Cardinal Otunga Branch

Cardinal Otunga Plaza

Next to Holy Family Basilica,

Kaunda Street,Nairobi

P.O. Box 38721-00100 Nairob,Kenya

Telephone: +254771198565

Email: cardinal.otunga@unaitas.com

2

Kawangware Branch

Muhu Holdings house

Along Naivasha Road

P.O Box 38721-00100 Nairobi Kenya

Telephone: +254 705 482 161

Email: kawangware@unaitas.com

3

Thika Branch

Kwame Nkrumah Road

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 711 302 967,

Email: thika@unaitas.com

4

Kasarani Branch

Kasarani Mwiki Rd 300 Metres

Off Thika Super Highway

P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi,

Tel: 0700 324 901

Email: kasarani@unaitas.com

5

Temple Road Branch

Gatkim Plaza, Temple Road, Nairobi.

P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.

Tel: +254 772 296 909.

Email: temple@unaitas.com

6

Kangari Branch

Unaitas Building, Kangari.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 751 825 345,

Email: kangari@unaitas.com

7

Gatura Branch

Unaitas Building, Gatura.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 720 277 991,

Email: gatura@unaitas.com

8

Kiria-ini Branch

Kiria-ini – Murang’a Road.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 714 726 079,

Email: kiriaini@unaitas.com

9

Kangema Branch

Kangema.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 715 637 007,

Email: kangema@unaitas.com

10

Nakuru Pioneer

Located at Pioneer Building Nakuru Town

Along Mburu Gichia Rd. Opp Jamia Mosque

P.O. Box 4670 NAKURU

Tel: 0703627446

Email: nakuru.pioneer@unaitas.com

11

Naivasha Branch

Penibrah House

Moi Avenue,Naivasha Town

Telephone: +254 719 378 288

Email: naivasha@unaitas.com

12

Juja Branch

Opp JKUAT University Main Gate, Juja.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Telephone: +254700776477

Email: juja@unaitas.com

13

Unaitas Mlolongo branch

Along Old Mombasa Rd

Next to Impala Building

P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.

Tel: 0721442408

Email: mlolongo@unaitas.com

14

Ongata Rongai

Inside the Rongai Business Hub

Behind TUSKYS SUPERMARKET

P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi

Tel: 254 750 564 764

Email: ongatarongai@unaitas.com

15

Muranga Branch

Unaitas Building, Murang’a.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: 0797800856/0720262013,

Email: muranga@unaitas.com

16

Kanyenya-ini Branch

Unaitas Building, Kanyenya-ini.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 703 980 366,

Email: kanyenyaini@unaitas.com

17

Unaitas Gatundu Branch

Gatundu House

Opposite Gatundu Modern Market

P.O. Box 38721 – 00100 Nairobi, Kenya

Telephone: +254 703 844 266

Email: gatundu@unaitas.com

18

Kahatia Branch

Unaitas Building, Kahatia.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 020 203 2316,

Email: kahatia@unaitas.com

19

Mununga Branch

Mununga.

P.O. Box 10200 1145, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 708 210 946,

Email: mununga@unaitas.com

20

Githumu Branch

Unaitas Building, Murang’a.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 704 983 522,

Email: githumu@unaitas.com

21

EMBU BRANCH

Highway court Hotel Building.

Tel: +254 716 702 879,

Email: embustaff@unaitas.com

22

MERU BRANCH

Union Plaza, Meru Makutano Road.

Tel: +254 777 100 015,

Email: merustaff@unaitas.com

23

KISII BRANCH

Lengetia Place,

Ground floor Opposite Tuskys Echiro.

Tel: +254 706 000 894,

Email: kisii@unaitas.com

24

KISUMU BRANCH

Unaitas Plaza, Opposite Kibuye Market.

Tel: +254 778 328 691,

Email: kisumu@unaitas.com

25

ELDORET BRANCH

Standard Chartered Building.

Tel: +254 778 214 280,

Email: eldoret@unaitas.com

26

GIKOMBA BRANCH

Hawaki Building Next to COTU Headquarters, Digo Road,

P.O Box 38721- 00100 Nairobi.

Tel: 0793-288-138

E-mail: gikomba@unaitas.com

27

KONGOWEA BRANCH

Opposite Kengeleni Business Park

Off Links Road/Fidel Odinga Road,Nyali.

Tel: 0110 093 196 | 0110 093 197

E-mail: kongowea@unaitas.com