img1
Discover the potential chama has as an investment group.
img1
Unaitas is keen to recruit new members and design tailor made products for the SME’s
img2
What makes us different
We take care of each other, as one big family.
img3
Tailor Made Products
We have very attractive packaged products for Personal as well as Small & Medium Enterprises.
img4
Exceptional Customer Service
img4
Exceptional Customer Service
 
 

Our Branches:

Cardinal Otunga Branch
Cardinal Otunga Plaza

Next to Holy Family Basilica, Kaunda Street, Nairobi.
P.O. Box 38721 - 00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Telephone: +254 771 198 565
E-mail: cardinal.otunga@unaitas.com

Naivasha Branch
Penibrah House
Moi Avenue, Naivasha Town.
Telephone: +254 719 378 288
E-mail: naivasha@unaitas.com


Kawangware Branch
Muhu Holdings house

Along Naivasha Road
P.O Box 38721-00100 Nairobi Kenya
Telephone: +254 705 482 161
E-mail: kawangware@unaitas.com

Juja Branch,
Opp JKUAT University Main Gate, Juja.

Tel: +254 020 807 9025,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: juja@unaitas.com

Thika Branch,
Kwame Nkrumah Road

Tel: +254 711 302 967,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: thika@unaitas.com
Unaitas Mlolongo branch
Along Old Mombasa Rd
Next to Impala Building
P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.
Tel: 0721442408
Email:mlolongo@unaitas.com

Kasarani Branch
Kasarani Mwiki Rd 300 Metres Off Thika Super Highway
P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi,
Tel: 020 251 4739 or 0700 324 901
E-mail: kasarani@unaitas.com
Ongata Rongai
Inside the Rongai Business Hub
Behind TUSKY SUPERMARKET
Tel: 254 750 564 764
P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi
Email: ongatarongai@unaitas.com

Temple Road Branch,
Gatkim Plaza, Temple Road, Nairobi.

Tel: +254 772 296 909. ,
P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.
E-mail: temple@unaitas.com
Muranga Branch,
Unaitas Building, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 734 582 819,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: muranga@unaitas.com

Kangari Branch,
Unaitas Building, Kangari.

Tel: +254 751 825 345,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail:kangari@unaitas.com

Kanyenya-ini Branch,
Unaitas Building, Kanyenya-ini.

Tel: +254 703 980 366,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail:kanyenyaini@unaitas.com


Gatura Branch,
Unaitas Building, Gatura.

Tel: +254 720 277 991,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: gatura@unaitas.com
Kahatia Branch,
Unaitas Building, Kahatia.

Tel: +254 020 203 2316,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: kahatia@unaitas.com

Kiria-ini Branch,
Kiria-ini - Murang'a Road.

Tel: +254 714 726 079,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: kiriaini@unaitas.com
Mununga Branch,
Mununga.

Tel: +254 750 493 219,
P.O. Box 10200 1145, Murang'a.
E-mail: mununga@unaitas.com

Kangema Branch,
Kangema.

Tel: +254 0715 637 007,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: kangema@unaitas.com
Githumu Branch,
Unaitas Building, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 704 983 522,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: githumu@unaitas.com

Nakuru Pioneer
Located at Pioneer Building Nakuru Town
Along Mburu Gichia Rd. Opp Jamia Mosque Tel:0703627446
P.O Box 4670 NAKURU
Email; nakuru.pioneer@unaitas.com

Unaitas Gatundu Branch
Gatundu House
Opposite Gatundu Modern Market
P.O. Box 38721 - 00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Telephone: +254 703 844 266
E-mail: gatundu@unaitas.com



Copyright © 2014. Unaitas Sacco Society Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy
Web Solution by GREPHYS COMMUNICATIONS