img1
Discover the potential chama has as an investment group.
img1
Unaitas is keen to recruit new members and design tailor made products for the SME’s
img2
What makes us different
We take care of each other, as one big family.
img3
Tailor Made Products
We have very attractive packaged products for Personal as well as Small & Medium Enterprises.
img4
Exceptional Customer Service
img4
Exceptional Customer Service
 
 

Our Branches:


Cardinal Otunga Branch
Cardinal Otunga Plaza

Next to Holy Family Basilica, Kaunda Street, Nairobi.
P.O. Box 38721 - 00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Telephone: +254 771 198 565
E-mail: cardinal.otunga@unaitas.com

 
Thika Branch,
Kwame Nkrumah Road

Tel: +254 0711 302 967,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: thika@unaitas.com
Juja Branch,
Opp JKUAT University Main Gate, Juja.

Tel: +254 020 807 9025,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: juja@unaitas.com

Kasarani Branch
Kasarani Mwiki Rd 300 Metres Off Thika Super Highway
P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi,
Tel: 0202514739
E-mail: kasarani@unaitas.com
Ongata Rongai
Inside the Rongai Business Hub
Behind TUSKY SUPERMARKET
Tel: 2540750564764
P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi
Email: ongatarongai@unaitas.com

Temple Road Branch,
Gatkim Plaza, Temple Road, Nairobi.

Tel: +254 020 267 7988,
P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.
E-mail: temple@unaitas.com
Muranga Branch,
Unaitas Building, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 0734 582 819,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: muranga@unaitas.com

Kangari Branch,
Unaitas Building, Kangari.

Tel: +254 0751 825 345,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail:kangari@unaitas.com

Kanyenya-ini Branch,
Unaitas Building, Kanyenya-ini.

Tel: +254 0703 980 366,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail:kanyenyaini@unaitas.com


Gatura Branch,
Unaitas Building, Gatura.

Tel: +254 0720 277 991,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: gatura@unaitas.com
Kahatia Branch,
Unaitas Building, Kahatia.

Tel: +254 020 203 2316,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: kahatia@unaitas.com

Kiria-ini Branch,
Kiria-ini - Murang'a Road.

Tel: +254 0714 726 079,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: kiriaini@unaitas.com
Mununga Branch,
Mununga.

Tel: +254 0750 493 219,
P.O. Box 10200 1145, Murang'a.
E-mail: mununga@unaitas.com

Kangema Branch,
Kangema.

Tel: +254 0715 637 007,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: kangema@unaitas.com
Githumu Branch,
Unaitas Building, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 0704 983 522,
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.
E-mail: githumu@unaitas.com
Nakuru Pioneer
Located at Pioneer Building Nakuru Town
Along Mburu Gichia Rd
Opp Jamia Mosque
P.O Box 4670 NAKURU
Tel 0703627446
Email; nakuru.pioneer@unaitas.com
Unaitas Mlolongo branch
Along Old Mombasa Rd
Next to Impala Building
P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.
Tel: 0721442408
Email:mlolongo@unaitas.com


Copyright © 2014. Unaitas Sacco Society Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy
Web Solution by GREPHYS COMMUNICATIONS